List of Members

This is a list of current members in good standing at the OGWIA

All Seasons WeddingsAlanViauwww.allseasonsweddings.com
AM Floral StudioAllyciaBurrywww.amfloralstudio.com
Aquatopia ConservatoryNicholasBottaquatopiaconservatory.com
Beantown RanchGenevieveDesjardinswww.beantownreceptions.com
Bobby B ProductionsRobertBrownwww.bobbybproductions.ca
Bryan Jones Photography & VideographyBryanJonesbryanphotovideo.com
Canadian Museum of NatureDianeMongrainnature.ca
Caneast Shows (The Wedding Show)IanForsythwww.ottawaweddingshow.com
Capital Wedding ShowShelaghMillswww.capitalweddingshow.com
Century Weddings and EventsJosephOommenwww.centuryevents.ca
Country Club CaravansPatrickMcNabbwww.countryclubcaravans.com
Daisy DesignsTammyD’Entremontwww.daisydesigns.ca
Dyad Imagery Emotional StorytellingYves & AnnieGagnonhttps://www.dyadimagery.com
Dynamix ProductionsStephanGonthierhttps://www.dynamixpro.ca
Enduring PromisesAngelaManuelwww.enduringpromises.com
Ever After Bridal BoutiqueJuliaFoleywww.ever-after-bridal.ca
Grey Loft StudiosBethanyBarrettewww.greyloftstudio.ca
Heirloom Events and DécorMarianneMcLeishheirloomevents.ca
Hunks and Punks BandTimMcFarlandwww.hunksandpunks.com
Kathi Robertson WeddingsKathiRobertsonkathirobertsonweddings.com
Kelly’s Flowers & Gift BoutiqueKristaMacklerwww.kellysflowers.ca
Kennedy EventsShannonKennedykennedyevents.ca
LagoGyneyaDickswww.lagobargrill.com
Le BelvedereJessicaDroletlebelvedere.ca
LongN MediaLongNguyenwww.LongNMedia.com
Luxe DuoDianWilkiewww.luxeduo.com
Lynne & Keith – Exceptional CeremoniesLynne and KeithLangilleExceptionalCeremonies.com
Mastermind Event RentalsJen and ScottMcAndrewmmecanada.com
Maverick Event PlanningAshleyStandenwww.maverickeventplanning.com
MDRN Creative Group (MDRN)CatalinaViauwww.mdrnphotoboothcompany.com
Mike Lucy PhotographyMikeLucywww.mikelucy.com
Mobile Music ServicesJohnGreenwoodwww.mobilemusic.ca
Opportunity Knocks EventsKileyJamiesonwww.opportunityknocksevents.com
Orchard View Wedding & Event CentreAdamMilitowww.orchardview.ca
Ottawa Wedding OfficiantsJimEmersonhttps://ottawaweddingofficiants.com
Phillipa Maitland PhotographyPhilipaMaitlandwww.phillipa.ca
Photography by EmmaEmmaHaidarwww.photoraphybyemma.ca
Pollen NationKatherinMccloskeywearepollennation.com
Pulse EntertainmentMarkLaynehttp://www.Pulse-Entertainment.ca
Quality EntertainmentScottSmithwww.qualityentertainment.ca
Rebel PetalMichelleVandenboschwww.rebelpetals.com
Revelle Bridal BoutiqueEarleenGarbe https://www.revellebridal.com/
Sage DesignsSophieBranchaudsagedesigns.ca
Samantha Danis PhotographySamanthaDaniswww.samanthadanis.com
SD BeautyShannonDoylesdbeauty.ca
Stacy Kenopic PhotographyStacyKenopichttp://www.stacykenopicphotography.com
Stephanie Beach PhotographyStephanieKoningwww.stephaniebeachphotography.com
Stonefields EstateStephanie and SteveMalenfantstonefieldsweddings.ca
StrathmereMaryMcGillwww.strathmere.com
Temple’s Country WeddingsMoiraWilkiehttp://www.templescountryweddings.ca
Union ElevenAndrewGeddeswww.unioneleven.com
Wedding Belles DécorHeatherStevensonhttps://www.facebook.com/WeddingBellesDecor/