List of Members

This is a list of current members in good standing at the OGWIA

All Seasons WeddingsAlanViauwww.allseasonsweddings.com
AM Floral StudioAllyciaBurrywww.amfloralstudio.com
Aquatopia ConservatoryNicholasBottaquatopiaconservatory.com
Beantown RanchGenevieveDesjardinswww.beantownreceptions.com
Bobby B ProductionsRobertBrownwww.bobbybproductions.ca
Bryan Jones Photography & VideographyBryanJoneswww.bryanphotovideo.com
Canadian Museum of NatureDianeMongrainhttp://www.nature.ca
Caneast Shows (The Wedding Show)IanForsythwww.ottawaweddingshow.com
Capital Wedding ShowShelaghMillswww.capitalweddingshow.com
Century Weddings and EventsJosephOommenwww.centuryevents.ca
Country Club CaravansPatrickMcNabbwww.countryclubcaravans.com
Daisy DesignsTammyD’Entremontwww.daisydesigns.ca
Dyad Imagery Emotional StorytellingYves & AnnieGagnonhttps://www.dyadimagery.com
Dynamix ProductionsStephanGonthierhttps://www.dynamixpro.ca
Enduring PromisesAngelaManuelwww.enduringpromises.com
Ever After Bridal BoutiqueJuliaFoleywww.ever-after-bridal.ca
Grey Loft StudiosBethanyBarrettewww.greyloftstudio.ca
Heirloom Events and DécorMarianneMcLeishhttp://www.heirloomevents.ca
Hunks and Punks BandTimMcFarlandwww.hunksandpunks.com
Kathi Robertson WeddingsKathiRobertsonwww.kathirobertsonweddings.com
Kelly’s Flowers & Gift BoutiqueKristaMacklerwww.kellysflowers.ca
Kennedy EventsShannonKennedyhttp://www.kennedyevents.ca
LagoGyneyaDickswww.lagobargrill.com
Le BelvedereJessicaDrolethttp://www.lebelvedere.ca
LongN MediaLongNguyenwww.LongNMedia.com
Luxe DuoDianWilkiewww.luxeduo.com
Lynne & Keith – Exceptional CeremoniesLynne and KeithLangillehttp://www.ExceptionalCeremonies.com
Manoir de la ForestSandraFitzgibbonhttp://www.manoirdelaforet.com
Mastermind Event RentalsJen and ScottMcAndrewhttp://www.mmecanada.com
Maverick Event PlanningAshleyStandenwww.maverickeventplanning.com
MDRN Creative Group (MDRN)CatalinaViauwww.mdrnphotoboothcompany.com
Memories Event PlanningCatherineDoumashttp://www.memorieseventplanning.com
Mike Lucy PhotographyMikeLucywww.mikelucy.com
Mobile Music ServicesJohnGreenwoodwww.mobilemusic.ca
Opportunity Knocks EventsKileyJamiesonwww.opportunityknocksevents.com
Orchard View Wedding & Event CentreAdamMilitowww.orchardview.ca
Ottawa Wedding OfficiantsJimEmersonhttps://ottawaweddingofficiants.com
Phillipa Maitland PhotographyPhilipaMaitlandwww.phillipa.ca
Photography by EmmaEmmaHaidarwww.photoraphybyemma.ca
Pollen NationKatherinMccloskeyhttp://www.wearepollennation.com
Prior Engagements, Party and Event RentalsSarahBranjehttp://www.priorengagements.ca
Pulse EntertainmentMarkLaynehttp://www.Pulse-Entertainment.ca
Quality EntertainmentScottSmithwww.qualityentertainment.ca
Rebel PetalMichelleVandenboschwww.rebelpetals.com
Revelle Bridal BoutiqueEarleenGarbe https://www.revellebridal.com/
Sage DesignsSophieBranchaudhttp://www.sagedesigns.ca
Samantha Danis PhotographySamanthaDaniswww.samanthadanis.com
SD BeautyShannonDoylehttp://www.sdbeauty.ca
Stacy Kenopic PhotographyStacyKenopichttp://www.stacykenopicphotography.com
Stephanie Beach PhotographyStephanieKoningwww.stephaniebeachphotography.com
Stonefields EstateStephanie and SteveMalenfanthttp://www.stonefieldsweddings.ca
StrathmereMaryMcGillwww.strathmere.com
Temple’s Country WeddingsMoiraWilkiehttp://www.templescountryweddings.ca
The Knox Wedding and Event VenueMichelle Davishttp://www.theknox.ca
York Street SpaAnindyaChoudhuryhttp://www.yorkstreetspa.com
Union ElevenAndrewGeddeswww.unioneleven.com
Wedding Belles DécorHeatherStevensonhttp://www.weddingbellesdecor.com