OGWIA Board

We are a small team of wedding professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Brian Henry

President

Quality Entertainment

 

Website: qualityentertainment.ca

Email me: brian@qualityentertainment.ca

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephanie Brown-Malenfant

Owner and Chief Event Officer

Stonefields Estate

 

Website: stonefieldsweddings.com

Email me: stephanie@stonefieldsweddings.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Sophie Branchaud

Creative Director

Sage Designs

Website: sagedesigns.ca

Email me: sophie@sagedesigns.ca

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Shannon Kennedy

Owner, Principal Planner

Kennedy Event Planning

 

Website: kennedyevents.ca

Email me: shannon@kennedyevents.ca

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Alan Viau

Officiant

All Seasons Weddings

 

Website: ottawaweddingjournal.com

Email me: alan.viau@yahoo.ca

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Scott Smith

Production, Sales, and Co-owner

Quality Entertainment

 

Website: qualityentertainment.ca

Email me: scott@qualityentertainment.ca

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Steve Malenfant

Owner and Chief Operations Officer

Stonefields Estate

 

Website: stonefieldsweddings.com

Email me: steve@stonefieldsweddings.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Jennifer McAndrew

Event Director and Co-Founder

Mastermind Event Rentals

 

Website: mmecanada.com

Email me: jennifer@mmecanada.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephan Gonthier

Founder and DJ

Dynamix Productions

Website: dynamixpro.ca

Email me: stephan@dynamixpro.ca

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Ian Forsyth

President/Show Director

The Ottawa Wedding Show

 

Website: ottawaweddingshow.com

Email me: ian@caneastshows.com

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Jessica Drolet

Owner

Le Belvedere Weddings and Events

Website: lebelvedere.ca

Email me: jessica@lebelvedere.ca

_________________________________________________________________________________________